Lab Members

Dr. Tony Kossiakoff

Professor
Chairman of Biochemistry & Molecular Biophysics
Otho S.A. Sprague Distinguished Service Professor
                 2019 Christian B. Anfinsen Award Winner

About Professor Anthony Kossiakoff

koss@bsd.uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-9257
Fax: (773) 702-0439
Lab: (773) 834-2776

Current Members

Elena Davydova
Research Professional
edavydov@uchicago.edu
Somnath Mukherjee
Research Professional
somnathmukherjee@uchicago.edu
Annika Sääf
Research Professional
asaaf@uchicago.edu
Marcin Ura
Research Professional
mura@uchicago.edu
Judy Luke
Bioinformatics
jluke@recombinant-antibodies.org
Svitlana Usatyuk
Research Technician
svitlana@uchicago.edu
     
Vincent Lu
Research Technician
vlu@uchicago.edu
Carla Meints
Research Professional
cmeints@recombinant-antibodies.org
Evgeny Pilipenko
Research Professional
epilipen@uchicago.edu
Satchal Erramilli 
Postdoctoral Scholar
satchal@gmail.com
Edwin Arauz-Diaz
Postdoctoral Scholar
earauz@uchicago.edu
Yun-Min Sung
Postdoctoral Scholar
ysung@uchicago.edu
Ekaterina V Filippova
Research Professional
efilippova@uchicago.edu
Brian Wright
Research Technician
bewright@uchicago.edu
Daniel Krockmal
Research Specialist I
dankrochmal@uchicago.edu
Tomasz Slezak
PhD Student
slezak@uchicago.edu
Edyta Trepkowska
Masters Student
edyta.trep@gmail.com
Kelly O’Leary
PhD Student
kmoleary@uchicago.edu
Tomasz Gawda
Masters Student
tomaszgawda@uchicago.edu
Pawel Knejski
Masters Student
pknejski@uchicago.edu
Yelyzaveta Zadorozhna
Masters Student
zadorozhna@uchicago.edu
Julia Cyran
Masters Student
cyran@uchicago.edu
Aleksandra Kurowska
Masters Student
akurowska@uchicago.edu
Łukasz Widło
Masters Student
lukwidlo@uchicago.edu