Lab Members

Dr. Tony Kossiakoff

Otho S.A. Sprague Distinguished Service Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics
Institute for Biophysical Dynamics       

About Professor Anthony Kossiakoff

koss@bsd.uchicago.edu
Phone: (773) 702-9257
Lab: (773) 834-2776

Current Members

Elena Davydova
Research Professional
edavydov@uchicago.edu
Somnath Mukherjee
Research Professional
somnathmukherjee@uchicago.edu
Annika Sääf
Research Professional
asaaf@uchicago.edu
Evgeny Pilipenko
Research Professional
epilipen@uchicago.edu
Carla Meints
Research Professional
cmeints@recombinant-antibodies.org
Ekaterina V Filippova
Research Professional
efilippova@uchicago.edu
 
Vincent Lu
Research Technician
vlu@uchicago.edu
Judy Luke
Bioinformatics
jluke@recombinant-antibodies.org
Zach Schaefer
Research Professional
zschaefer1@uchicago.edu
Brian Wright
Research Technician
bewright@uchicago.edu
Nevin Brittain
Research Technician
Nevinuchicago@gmail.com
Svitlana Usatyuk
Research Technician
svitlana@uchicago.edu
Kelly O’Leary
Ph.D. Student
kmoleary@uchicago.edu
Satchal Erramilli 
Postdoctoral Scholar
satchal@gmail.com
Tomasz Slezak
Ph.D. Student
slezak@uchicago.edu
 
Wojtek Krzyzanowski 
Masters Student
wojtek@uchicago.edu 
Łukasz Widło
Research Technician
lukwidlo@uchicago.edu
Tomasz Gawda
Research Technician
tomaszgawda@uchicago.edu
Julia Cyran
Masters Student
cyran@uchicago.edu
Pawel Knejski
Research Technician
pknejski@uchicago.edu
Yelyzaveta Zadorozhna
Masters Student
zadorozhna@uchicago.edu
Karolina Warzecha
Masters Student
kwarzecha@uchicago.edu
Filip Macha
Masters Student
machajf@uchicago.edu
Julia Marcinska
Masters Student
juliamarcinska@uchicago.edu